Contact DLA


The activities of the Society (named Delta Lacrosse Association) shall be carried out without the purpose of profit or gain for its members, and any profits or other accretions to the Society shall be used for promoting the purposes of the Society.

For a detailed Report of Constitution for the purposes, responsibilities and Bylaws of the Society - Delta Lacrosse Association, please see the provided link below. We thank you for your continued support and participation.

DLA Constitution and ByLaws


Contacting Your Executive
You can address and/or communicate to Executive through the following means:

Addressing the Executive
Members of the association may request to address the Executive at an Executive Meeting.  You must make a request in writing to the President and accompany it with background information on the issue you wish to address.  This written request must be submitted at least one week in advance of the meeting and will only be approved if time permits on the agenda for that meeting.

The delegation will be allowed a maximum of ten(10) minutes.  The delegation may consist of a maximum of three (3) persons unless prior approval has been obtained from the president of the association.  A maximum of two (2) delegations will be heard at any one meeting.  Presentations from persons who appear at the Executive meeting without prior approval shall not be accepted by the Executive.

Written Submissions
You may also contact the Executive in writing via email (president@deltalacrosse.ca). All correspondence addressed to President and Executive is received and routed appropriately

 

Position

Name

Email

 Board (B)

       

President

David Glover

president@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Minor

Renee Close

vpminor@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Field

Greg Leong

vpfield@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Coaches

Andy Walters

vpcoaches@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Operations

Amanda Douglas

vpops@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Officials

Jarret Smith

vpofficials@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Treasurer

Steve Krawchuk

treasurer@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Secretary

 Jaclyn Lawrence

secretary@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Registrar

Rosalind Posterski

fieldregistrar@deltalacrosse.ca

B

 

NON BOARD MEMBERS (CURRENT ROLES)

Equipment Manager

 

 equipment@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U7 Division Manager

 

dmu7@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U9 Division Manager

 

dmu9@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U11 Division Manager

 

dmu11@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U13 Division Manager

 

dmu13@deltalacrosse.ca 

NB

U15 Division Manager

 

dmu15@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U18 Division Manager

 

dmu18@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Female Division Manager

Vacant

 

NB

 

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information